One of My Many Addictions

I love films. Now I’m not one of those uppity people who think that alternative, quirky, indie films, that no one has ever heard of are the only ones worth watching, I will watch anything. I don’t even have a preferred genre. I’m just hooked. Ever since I was a little girl I’ve been taken to the cinemas at least three times a month and I still can’t get enough. I’ve had more than my fair share of truly terrible films but they’ve never put me off. The escape from my own life that movies provide is probably what has kept me addicted. I could watch film after film after film if I had the chance. I think you’ve got the gist. Soo anyway instead of revising today I watched Garden State. I don’t know if you’ve seen it or not but I definitely recommend it. It’s ridiculously good and of course I was grinning crazily to myself by the end of it. Hghkjdeddhs it’s brilliant so if you find yourself bored one night with nothing to do watch it. It’s Zach Braff for heaven’s sake. What’s not to like?!

Image

2 thoughts on “One of My Many Addictions

    • You’re probably right but I personally do like her character probably because she’s as crazy as me. I liked the overall film more than just her, there was just something about it. Thanks for your comment though xx

Leave a Reply

