Finally!

Warning : This post will contain ranting.

It’s finally raining in Birmingham! Why doesn’t it rain here and why has it just got cold! The weather is too weird and I don’t like it and I miss the absolute freezing coldness of Manchester and the brilliant Up North! I shouldn’t complain but this constant fair weather creeps me out somewhat. 

Also I hate how lecturers can just cancel lectures a minute before they’re on and then reschedule them to an already extremely full day just because they want to. They can blame ‘those folks at timetabling’ all they like but I feel sorry for them because I bet it totally isn’t their fault. Poor timetabling peoples. 

Must run. Late for a skeletal muscle lecture.

Leave a Reply

