Umm

So I have no idea what to say. Just feel like writing something for the sake of it. Went to spar in the pouring rain yesterday to get some lucozade for my poorly sick wifey. Got myself a pick n’ mix in the process. Yay for me, not so much for my poor ickle teethies. Dentistry is ruining me! I feel like I should be eating better for my oral health and it sucks! Doesn’t stop me at all just makes me feel a tad guilty when guzzling down a share bag of skittles with a glass of lemonade. Damn you education! 

That’s enough really. Went to sleep at 5am and need to finish my work by 2pm today to go out so basically I’m screwed. Win.

Leave a Reply

