Downton Ouchy

Shocking title I’m well aware. But sums up all I have to say. Started watching downton abbey. Ahhh I’m in love with it. Brilliant. And ouchy as I’m full of ulcers and I’m teething again. No wonder babies cry so much when they’re going through this. It is painful. I keep just wanting to sleep to make the pain stop. Done no revision. None of my assignments. But hey it wouldn’t be me if I wasn’t leaving things far too last minute and stressing myself out.. Well vaguely stressed. As stressed as I get… Which is not very!

Also made these awesome tie dye shirts with my brother and our brother from another mother.Image

Word.

Leave a Reply

