voilà

In a poor attempt of revision I decided to repaint my nails with glittery nail stuff. This seemed like a very wise idea but now as I look around what looks like a glitter explosion I’m starting to regret the decision. It’s all over my face and hair and most importantly my bed. I wonder how the guy staying over will feel about this. He will go to sleep as a man and wake.. as a DIVA! 

Anyway it’s a well known fact that the key to a successful exam if great nails right? Yep, thought so. 

2 thoughts on “voilà

    • Haha I tried to take a picture of him but firstly he refused and secondly the glitter doesn’t show up in the sly pictures I took. I’m glad you agree that it’s revision though. Makes me feel less guilty 🙂

Leave a Reply

