IT IS HOW TRUE LOVE STORIES START

Yep. I’ve been away for literal years blah blah sorry etc and so on.

A few posts back I mentioned that I had fallen heavily for a boy after a uno-nighto-stando who played laura marlz on guitar for me the morning after and proclaimed that this was not how a ‘love story’ starts. Big news is that I have now celebrated my 7 month anniversary with this same boyo! SEVEN MONTHS PEOPLE! That is a ridiculous land mark for me. I’ve never been able to have a steady relationship for that long with anything never mind anyONE.

We have since even been to see laura marling in birmingham! I’m grossing you out aren’t I? And the maccabees and lucy rose and an we would have seen Bombay Bicycle Club if we hadn’t got in a big car crash (that wrote off his cue car clive) on the way!

I disgust myself with how much I like him.

Leave a comment